Monday, September 12, 2011

Download: Drake - Three new tracks!

Drake let fly with a trifecta of tracks on his blog yesterday.  These are all new, one is featuring Rick Ross and another features Waka Flocka Flame.  Produced by 40 and Lex Luger.  Thanks Pitchfork.

Download the tracks HERE

No comments: